Power Hour

The best way to improve your coaching skills is through practice. At Coach Training EDU, we integrate practice into each class and also encourage coaches to connect with other practice opportunities outside of class to further enhance their abilities as coaches.

Power Hour sessions are weekly meetings that provide coaches an opportunity to learn, connect, discuss, and practice all things coaching. These are open to the entire CTEDU community, including coaches-in-training and alumni.

You can join these sessions to make up a class (see the “make up a missed class” tab on your class page) or as bartered (paid) coaching hours for your ICF coach-client log. If you are utilizing Power Hours to make up a missed class, you may not count that time as bartered hours because that time would be considered training hours under the ICF policies.

Power Hours are a great way to connect with CTEDU alumni and other coaches in training. 

Again we are happy to share this resource with you and encourage our community to take advantage of this opportunity!

Power Hour Schedule:

  • 12/15/2022 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 12/21/2022 | No Power Hour
  • 12/28/2022 | No Power Hour
  • 1/12/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 AM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 1/18/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 1/26/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 2/1/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 2/9/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 2/15/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 2/23/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 3/1/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 3/9/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 3/15/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 3/23/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 4/6/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 4/12/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 4/20/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 4/26/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 5/4/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 5/10/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 5/18/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 5/24/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 6/1/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 6/14/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 6/22/2023 | Thursday | 7:00 am PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 6/28/2023 | Wednesday | 12:00:00 PM PDT | Practice Coaching Session | Ashley Scott
  • 7/6/2023 | No Power Hour

Join us on Zoom. https://coachtrainingedu.zoom.us/j/98673323475

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Let's stay connected image

Let's stay connected


Follow us

Facebook linkInstagram linkTwitter linkYoutube linkPinterest LinkLinkedin link

Mission

To provide life coach training that changes lives, launches careers, and promotes human flourishing.

Logo footer
503.360.6700

contact@coachtrainingedu.com

PO Box 2021

Hood River, Oregon 97031

NBHWClogo logoACTP logo